top of page

Chapman University is home to nine sororities: Alpha Chi Omega, Alpha Gamma Delta, Alpha Phi, Gamma Phi Beta, Delta Gamma, Delta Delta Delta, Kappa Alpha Theta, Kappa Kappa Gamma, and Pi Beta Phi. We are Advancing Sorority Together. 

The Chapman University Panhellenic Association is referred to as Panhellenic and is the governing body for all of Chapman's eight sororities. Panhellenic is the coordinating body for recruitment in both the fall and spring. Like all College Panhellenic Councils, Chapman Panhellenic creates all-sorority programming to develop and maintain sorority life. Panhellenic is proud to promote scholarship, leadership, and sisterhood development. 


College Panhellenic associations are established on every college campus where there are two or more National Panhellenic Conference sorority member chapters. The National Panhellenic Conference is an organization composed of 26 members of women’s sororities.



bottom of page